Thursday , December 14 2017
Breaking News
Home / News / Pakistan’s 16-member team announces against World XI

Pakistan’s 16-member team announces against World XI

The Pakistan Cricket Board’s selection committee has announced the 16-member Pakistani cricket team headed by Sarfraz Ahmed for the series of three T-Twenty20 matches against World XI.
The three T-Twenty20 matches between Pakistan and World XI will be played at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore on 12, 13 and 15 September.
In the announcements, Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhrirman, Shaukim Malik, Umer Amin, Umad Waseem, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Amir Yemeni, Mohammad Amir, Roman House, Usman Shinwari and Sohail Khan Included.

Worldwide announcement for Pakistan

According to the commentator Abdul Rashid Shukur, the return to the Mohammad Nawaz team is important in the month of May, a month’s ban and two rupees were fined in May this year.
The action against them was not given to the cricket board, Nasir Jamshed, who was informed of the contact.
Mohammad Hafeez could not succeed in winning the selectors.
He scored 57 runs out of the innings against India in the Champions Trophy final, with 81 and 88 runs in the two-match One-Day series played in the last tour of West Indies.
Fast bowler Sohail Khan who has not been in the lead headquarter Mikey Arthur’s good fortune due to his fitness in the past, has succeeded in re-establishing the team.
Chief selector Anilam ul Haq says it is happy that young cricketers are getting the opportunity to express their capabilities in front of their fans on their home ground.

Check Also

NAB allowed permission to proclaim the Panama case investigation team

Pakistan’s Supreme Court has allowed the National Accountability Bureau to record the statement of members …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *